Management Committee Print

Hilton Village Hall



The Management Committee are:


Chairman Mrs Liz Bush
Treasurer Mrs Lesley Fordham
Lettings Officer Mrs Lesley Fordham
Caretaker Mr Robin Money
Secretary Mrs Pauline Reynolds
General members  
Mr Julian Thomas  
Mrs Karen Baker  
Mrs Angela Potter  
Mrs Rosemary Blake  
Mrs Doreen Bates  
Mrs Helen Attwood  

Mr Graham Barradell

Mrs Lynne Radbone  







Mr Julian Thomas


Last Updated on Sunday, 25 February 2018 11:07

Friday Feast

Hello folks, Just a quick reminder that it’s the 3rd Friday of the month so it’s FRIDAY FEAST time!! Hope you can join us this Friday in the parish church from 5.30 – 7pm. Similar format to previous months so there will be wine (feel free to bring a bottle if you’re likely to be thirsty!), soft drinks, crafts, singing and a light supper. This month our marvellous cooks will be serving fish finger butties with fishy biscuits for pudding– hopefully fish-shaped rather than sardine-flavoured! – so you’d be right in guessing we have a sea themed session planned. Hope to see you there