Contact Print



Parish Council meetings commence at 7.30 pm on the first Monday of each month (with the exception of Jan and Aug).

The agenda will be posted on village noticeboards and website 3 days before the meeting.

Parish Councillors

Peter Balicki (Chair)

01480 831787

Graham Barradell (Vice Chair)

01480 830250

Rob Collard

01480 839840

Kieron Dunk (Emergency Officer)

01480 830992

Ann Goodridge

01480 831721

Sara Partridge

07711 668373

Laura Chorlton


Ian Stott (Tree Warden)

01480 830660

Sharon Walker (Pavillion)

07984 232424

Hilton has nine Parish Council seats based on 808 registered voters (December 2010).


More information can be found on the Parish Council Website


Clerk to Parish Council

Mrs Jo Perez                      
10 Tithe Close
PE28 9NR 
01480 831106


Ethical Framework


The Councillors Register of Interests can be viewed at Huntingdonshire District Council, Pathfinder House.

Contact the Executive Director of Central Services.

District Councillors

Mr A Williams, Milton House, Huntingdon Road, Wyton, PE28 2AD

County Councillor

Mr I Bates, 4 Church End, Hilton

Last Updated on Thursday, 10 May 2018 15:56

Friday Feast

Hello folks, Just a quick reminder that it’s the 3rd Friday of the month so it’s FRIDAY FEAST time!! Hope you can join us this Friday in the parish church from 5.30 – 7pm. Similar format to previous months so there will be wine (feel free to bring a bottle if you’re likely to be thirsty!), soft drinks, crafts, singing and a light supper. This month our marvellous cooks will be serving fish finger butties with fishy biscuits for pudding– hopefully fish-shaped rather than sardine-flavoured! – so you’d be right in guessing we have a sea themed session planned. Hope to see you there