Member of Parliament Print

Jonathan Djanogly, MP


Constituency office:  HCCA, 8 Stukeley Road, Huntingdon, PE29 6XG

Telephone:               01480 453062.


The Huntingdon Constituency includes the four market towns of St Neots, St Ives, Huntingdon and Godmanchester and some 50 surrounding villages.

The Constituency falls within the boundaries of the Huntingdonshire District, but excludes the northern area of the District. 




Last Updated on Thursday, 27 April 2006 00:49

Member of Parliament